Home Event Information Key Contacts

Key Contacts


Key Contacts for more information

Can’t find the information you need about the show? For more information contact the MFTHBA Show Committee.

Chairman: Debbi Levillie, Stockton MO email: stitches605@windstream.net
Board Rep: Brent Strong, UT
Board Rep: Ross Harper, Ocala FL 352-843-3427 email: harper4807@yahoo.com
Office Contact: Cathy Lansdown 417-683-2468 Email: cathylansdown@mfthba.com
Office Contact: Tammy McFarlin 417-683-2468 Email: tammymcfarlin@mfthba.com

MFTHBA Performance Committee Members
Sub-Chairman: Larry Kilroy, Bucyrus KS 913-449-8555 email: larrykilroy@icloud.com
Debra Gengelbach
Melody Nagel
Debbie Franklin
Mike Rutledge
Val Strong

MFTHBA Model Committee Members
Sub-Chairman: Rebecca Simmons, West Plains MO 417-293-0808 email: rebeccamsimmons72@gmail.com
Darrell Martin
Linda Shaddy
Jeff Creasy
Billiejean Thompson

MFTHBA  Versatility Committee Members
Sub-Chairman: Julie Bellucci, Spring Hill, KS (913) 207-6707 email: haudios@gmail.com
Mindy Jo Hoy
Craig Conklin
Jeff Peck
Mike Meizler
Joy Meizler
McKenna Flory
Angie Gibson
Shannon Walker