Home MFTHBA Releases 2020 Preliminary Election Ballot

MFTHBA Releases 2020 Preliminary Election Ballot

The Missouri Fox Trotting Horse Breed Association released the ballot for the upcoming election.  In the next several weeks, candidate biographies will be added to this announcement as they become available to assist MFTHBA members in learning more about the nominees.

All individuals listed as a member in good standing as of July 1, 2020 are eligible to vote.  Ballots will be mailed mid-August. 

Members not receiving a ballot by September 1 should contact the MFTHBA office either by email foxtrot@mthba.com or call 417-683-2468 to request a new ballot. Be sure to include your name, member number, and current address. Results will be announced mid-October.

President (2-year term)

Mark Mackie
Joe Stewart

Vice-President (2-year term)

Karen Graddy
Mitzi Nichols

Region 1 (3-year term)

No filings

Region 3 (3-year term)

Alexis Zastoupil

Region 6 (3-year term)

Garry Devore
Brian Land

Region 7 (3-year term)

Joy Meizler